Accueil > Rubrique de service > A noter

Call for applications Eurias 2014-2015

Before July 5, 2013

Toutes les versions de cet article : English | français

The European Institutes for Advanced Study (EURIAS) Fellowship Programme is an international researcher mobility programme offering 10-month residencies in one of the 16 participating Institutes : Berlin, Bologna, Brussels, Budapest, Cambridge, Delmenhorst, Freiburg, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Lyon, Marseille, Paris, Uppsala, Vienna, Wassenaar, Zürich. The Institutes for Advanced Study support the focused, self-directed work of outstanding researchers. The fellows benefit from the finest intellectual and research conditions and from the stimulating environment of a multi-disciplinary and international community of first-rate scholars.

The deadline for applications is July 5th, 2013. Late applications will not be considered.

- For further informations, please click here.

français      english